top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureK.D. DeFehr

Our Mess

The only thing worse

than a messy kitchen

is an empty one.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dance & Sing in the Shower

I might get to folding my laundry, do dishes, pull weeds, or even organize my office today. But first, I must dance and sing in the shower. I might write a poem, clean my axolotl’s tank, take the dogs

In death, do we part?

In death, do we part? - by K.D. DeFehr The promise is this: an existence without sadness, sickness or loss; an eternity with loved ones, as long as they, too, die worthy. © Original work of Kailey Daw

Dry Damage

"This slicing in face-first, this full contact festival of water on hot skin. This cold wet everywhere awakeness, first aid for the dry damage" ------ “In which skinny dipping temporarily fixes a life

bottom of page